Medarbeidere

Bjørn Fredriksen

Daglig leder

bjorn@skienror.no
Mobil: 47808080

Jøran Mobæk

Prosjektleder/Rørleggermester

joran@skienror.no
Mobil: 47878080

André Lillefjære

Rørlegger

andre@skienror.no
Mobil: 47818080

Kristoffer Antonsen

Rørlegger

kristoffer@skienror.no
Mobil: 47808788

Lars Christian Espelid

Rørleggermester

larsi@skienror.no
Mobil: 48208080

Kristian Ebbesberg

Rørlegger

kristian@skienror.no
Mobil: 47818083

Christian Evensen

Rørlegger

christian@skienror.no
Mobil: 47805080

Øyvind Ellefsen

Rørlegger

ellefsen@skienror.no
Mobil: 47858080

Erlend Jensen

Rørlegger

erlend@skienror.no
Mobil: 91618080

Ole Søreid

Rørlegger

ole@skienror.no
Mobil: 93299464

Sebastian Hamsdokka Stensrød

Lærling

sebastian@skienror.no
Mobil: 95278480

Sondre Fjellvang

Lærling

Mobil: 94190366